Consumer Notice Regarding Your Drinking Water


Mayor Lumumba issues Safe Recovery Jackson Executive Order.


2021 Municipal Polling Places and Voting precinct changes info here.

Planning and Development Administration

Jhai Keeton Deputy Director of Planning and Development Email
Jordan Rae Hillman, Director Director of Planning and Development Email

City Planning

Marcus Conerly Electrical Inspector Email
Ernest Pye Electrical Inspector Email
Wallace White Building Permits and Inspections Mechanical Inspector Email
Stanley Arnold Building Permits and Inspections Senior Inspector Email
Chandra Howard Building Permits and Inspections Admin Clerk Email
Diane Williams Building Permits and Inspections Admin Secretary Email
Marlin Turner Building Permits and Inspections Plans Examiner Email
Gloria May Projects Planning Officer Email
Linda Grant Signs and Licenses Inspector Email
Dominique Odie Signs and Licenses Inspector Email
Kathye Easley Signs and Licences Admin Secretary Email
Terry Coleman Signs and Licenses Manager Email
Donnie Neely Code Enforcement Email
Jerrold Mitchell GIS Technician Email
Ramina Aghili Associate Planner Email
Joseph Warnsley Site Plan Review Coordinator Email
Theresa Mosley Zoning Office Coordinator Email
Travis Crabtree Urban Designer Email
Salam Rida Urban Designer Email


Von Anderson Real Estate Development Email
Vic Sexton Small Business Outreach & MBE Certification Programs Email
Jonathan Barnett Workforce Development and BEAT Manager Email
Michael Davis Business Development Manager Email
Arash Ghahramani Housing Senior Planner Email
JaQuana Glasper Housing Administration Secretary Email
Linda Caldwell Housing Assistant Manager Email
Mary Manogin Housing Senior Planner Email
Robbie Smith Housing Senior Planner Email
John Anderson Housing Inspector Email
Paul David Holly Housing Inspector Email
John Avery Neighborhood Enhancement Assistant Manager Email
Valerie Tucker Neighborhood Enhancement Email
Loretta Johnson Fair Housing Compliance Officer Email
Vanessa Henderson Deputy Director of Housing and Community Development Email
Kenya Dixon Housing Office Coordinator Email


Christine Welch Deputy Director of Transportation Email
Merry Jo Jackson JATRAN Office Coordinator Email
Marilyn Guice JATRAN Federal Grants Manager Email
Lajuna Parks JATRAN Financial Projects Coordinator Email
Close window