Jackson Fire Department Contact List

Adriane Dorsey-Kidd Director 601-960-0764 Email
Cleotha Sanders Division Fire Chief- Arson and Internal Affairs 601-960-1498 Email
Malcolm Alexander Division Fire Chief - Community Relations and Fire Safety Education Division 601-960-1553 Email
Elliott Holmes Division Fire Marshal - Fire Marshal 601-960-2018 Email
Charles Hughes Deputy Fire Chief - Fire Loss Management 601-960-0893 Email
Jerry Blount Deputy Fire Chief - Emergency Services 601-960-1057 Email
Chris Jones Supervisor - Fire Garage 601-960-2042 Email
George Horn Captain/Hazmat 1 - Hazardous Matericals Technician 601-960-1523 Email
DaWandra O. Freeman Office Coordinator 601-960-1392 Email
Patrick Armon Assistant Fire Chief 601-960-2148 Email
Willie G. Owens Fire Chief 601-960-1392 Email
Jimmy Epps Lieutenant - Emergency Medical Services Coordinator 601-960-2130 Email
William Humes Air Supply Technician 601-960-1472
Facsimile 601-960-1854
Freddie Schuller RDO/Fire Instructor 601-960-4222
Dan Perrett Captain/Fire Instructor 601-960-4221
Chris White Captain/Fire Instructor 601-960-1460
Joseph Sharber District Fire Chief/Fire Instructor 601-960-2130
Billy F. Johnson Division Fire Chief - Training, Safety and Research Development Division 601-960-2298 Email
Facsimile 601-960-2485
Katina Barnes Fiscal Officer 601-960-1406
Joyce Strahan Personnel Representative 601-960-1412
Brannard D. Turner Store Room Attendant 601-960-2013
Sharon Smith Public Safety Administrator - Administration & Finance 601-960-2310 Email
Facsimile 601-960-2198
Tonya Jackson Financial Projects Coordinator 601-960-1392 Email
Patrick Armon Assistant Fire Chief 601-960-2148
Close window