Click to Home
Go To Search
How Do I?

If you have any questions regarding the upcoming Presidential Election, contact Zack Wallace, Hinds County Circuit Clerk at (601) 968-6640.

Municipal Ward 1 Election

Ashby Foote
Dorsey R. Carson, Jr.
Charles Barbour
Amile Wilson
Richard Sellers

Ward 3 Special Election

Qualifying Candidates
Summary of Ward 3 Special Election- Unofficial Results
Ward 3 Special Election Precinct- Unofficial Results