Click to Home
Go To Search
How Do I?
Mayor's Executive Offices
Action Line - 311
Action Line - 311

PEG TV
Learn about the wonderful PEG programming the City of Jackson offers.
PEG TV


Executive Staff

Dr. Safiya Omari
Chief of Staff
601-960-1084
somari@jacksonms.gov

Dr. Robert Blaine
Chief Administrative Officer
601-960-2314
rblaine@jacksonms.gov

Halima Olufemi
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
601-960-1084
halima@jacksonms.gov

Jan Mangana
Executive Assistant to the CAO
601-960-2313
jmangana@jacksonms.gov

Keyshia Sanders
Constituent Services Manager
601-960-1084
ksanders@jacksonms.gov

Kai Williams
Communications Manager
601-960-1084
kwilliams@jacksonms.gov

Jewell Davis
Executive Writer
601-960-1084
jewelld@jacksonms.gov

Deanna Gentry
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
601-960-1084
dgentry@jacksonms.gov

Marcus Banks
Constituent Services Representative
601-960-1084
marcusbanks@jacksonms.gov